Head

Prof. Dr. Bradley Nelson

Prof. Dr. Bradley Nelson

CLA H 15.2
Phone: +41 44 632 55 29
bnelson@ethz.ch

More Information...

 

Staff

Brigitte Geissmann

Brigitte Geissmann
Institute Coordinator

CLA H 17.1
Phone: +41 44 632 55 49
Fax: +41 44 632 10 78
bgeissmann@ethz.ch

More Information...

Kerstin Degen

Kerstin Degen
Administrative Assistant

CLA H17.1
Phone: +41 44 633 83 28
Fax: +41 44 632 10 78
kdegen@ethz.ch

More Information...

Salvador Pané i Vidal

Salvador Pané i Vidal
Senior Research Scientist,
Ph.D., University of Barcelona, Spain

CLA H18
Phone: +41 44 632 33 12
vidalp@ethz.ch

More Information...

Mahmut Selman Sakar

Mahmut Selman Sakar
Senior Research Scientist,
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania, USA

CLA H21.2
Phone: +41 44 632 97 93
sakarm@ethz.ch

More Information...

Anandeshwar Singh

Anandeshwar Singh
System Specialist / Software Engineer

CLA G16.2
Phone: tbd
ansingh@ethz.ch

More Information...

 

Postdoctoral Associates

Simon Muntwyler

Simon Muntwyler
Ph.D., Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H17.2
Phone: +41 44 632 35 81
msimon@ethz.ch

More Information...

Olgac Ergeneman

Olgac Ergeneman
Ph.D., Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H 15.1
Phone: +41 44 632 47 74
oergeneman@ethz.ch

More Information...

Roel Pieters

Roel Pieters
Ph.D., University of Technology, Eindhoven, the Netherlands

CLA H21.1
Phone: +41 44 632 68 64
rpieters@ethz.ch

More Information...

Xiangzhong Chen

Xiangzhong Chen
Ph.D., Nanjing University, China

CLA H16
Phone: +41 44 632 31 15
chenxian@ethz.ch

More Information...

Chengzhi Hu

Chengzhi Hu
Ph.D., Nagoya University, Japan

CLA H11.2
+41 44 632 02 96
huc@ethz.ch

More Information...

Andrew Petruska

Andrew Petruska
Ph.D., University of Utah, USA

CLA H15.1
+41 44 633 86 14
andrewpe@ethz.ch

More Information...

 

Doctoral Students

Dimitris Felekis

Dimitris Felekis
M.S., National Technical Unviersity of Athens, Greece

CLA H19
Phone: +41 44 632 26 83
dfelekis@ethz.ch

More Information...

Stefano Fusco

Stefano Fusco
M.S., Politecnico di Milano, Italy

CLA H19
Phone: +41 44 632 43 23
fuscos@ethz.ch

More Information...

Sandro Erni

Sandro Erni
M.S., University of Basel, Switzerland

CLA H11.2
Phone: +41 44 632 49 89
ernisa@ethz.ch

More Information...

Juho Pokki

Juho Pokki
M.S., ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H13
Phone: +41 44 633 92 85
jpokki@ethz.ch

More Information...

Famin Qiu

Famin Qiu
M.S., Zhejiang University, China

CLA H19
Phone: +41 44 632 89 36
qiuf@ethz.ch

More Information...

Berna Özkale

Berna Özkale
M.S., ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H16
Phone: +41 44 632 31 58
oezkaleb@ethz.ch

More Information...

Franziska Ullrich

Franziska Ullrich
M.S., ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H19
Phone: +41 44 632 44 75
fullrich@ethz.ch

More Information...

André Lindo

André Lindo
Visiting Ph.D. student, University of Porto, Portugal

CLA H13
Phone: +41 44 632 38 32
amlindo@ethz.ch

More Information...

Naveen Shamsudhin

Naveen Shamsudhin
M.S., ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H16
Phone: +41 44 632 35 21
snaveen@ethz.ch

More Information...

Bumjin Jang

Bumjin Jang
M.S., KTH, Sweden

CLA H19
Phone: +41 44 632 99 71
bjang@ethz.ch

More Information...

Taylor Newton

Taylor Newton
M.S., Stanford University, USA

CLA H19
Phone: +41 44 633 82 84
newtont@ethz.ch

More Information...

George Chatzipirpiridis

George Chatzipirpiridis
M.S., ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H19
Phone: +41 44 632 36 69
chgeorge@ethz.ch

More Information...

Janis Edelmann

Janis Edelmann
M.S., ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H21.2
Phone: +41 44 632 73 71
janise@ethz.ch

More Information...

Ayoung Hong

Ayoung Hong
M.S., Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

CLA H13
Phone: +41 44 632 86 76
ahong@ethz.ch

More Information...

Marcus Hoop

Marcus Hoop
M.S., ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H16
Phone: +41 44 633 83 61
mhoop@ethz.ch

More Information...

Hen-Wei Huang

Hen-Wei Huang
M.S., National Taiwan University, Taiwan

CLA H16
+41 44 632 71 85
hhuang@ethz.ch

More Information...

Fajer Mushtaq

Fajer Mushtaq
M.S., ETH Zurich, Switzerland

CLA H16
+41 44 632 02 84
fmushtaq@student.ethz.ch

More Information...

 

Guests / Affiliates

Tianyun Huang

Tianyun Huang
M.E., Liaoning University of Science and Technology, Anshan, China

CLA H16
Phone: +41 44 632 46 56
huangt@ethz.ch

More Information...

David Sargent

David Sargent
Institute of Molecular Biology and Biophysics, ETH Zurich
Research project with IRIS

CLA B38
Phone: tbd
sargent@mol.biol.ethz.ch

More Information...